List and requirements of all available courses offered in Bowen university

Bowen university is one of the oldest private institutions of higher education in Nigeria, established in 2001 by the Nigerian Baptist Convention (NBC). This page will show with you the list and requirements of all courses offered in Bowen university.

The list of all 42 approved courses offered in Bowen University are listed below step by step.

  1. Microbiology
  2. Pure and Applied Biology
  3. Biochemistry
  4. Industrial Chemistry
  5. Mathematics
  6. Statistics
  7. Physics
  8. Bachelor of Agriculture (B.Agric.)
  9. Food Science and Technology
  10. Electrical/Electronics Engineering
  11. Mechatronics Engineering
  12. Extension and Social Engineering (SAFE).
  13. Accounting
  14. Banking and Finance
  15. Business Administration
  16. Industrial Relations and Personnel Management
  17. Economics
  18. Sociology
  19. Political Science
  20. International Relations
  21. Music
  22. Theatre Arts
  23. English language
  24. History and International Studies
  25. Religious Studies
  26. Law
  27. Anatomy
  28. Physiology
  29. Science/Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
  30. Nursing Science
  31. Physiotherapy
  32. Public Health
  33. Medical Laboratory Science
  34. Nutrition and Dietetics
  35. Computer Science
  36. Mass Communication
  37. Communication Arts
  38. Cyber Security
  39. Software Engineering
  40. Information Technology
  41. Architecture
  42. Surveying and Geo-informatics


If you know that this article has helped you know the list of all courses offered in Bowen university and their requirements, please share it with your friends and subscribe to our newsletter for more important information.

READ this also: list of all courses offered in UNILORIN in 2021 for all faculties.

Abdulrazaq Yahaya

Hi. Welcome to Fastknowers. On this blog, I share articles on how to develop your personal and career life. If you did like this article, please share it with others.

Leave a Reply